What's On | The Luxe Cinema Wisbech
André Rieu's 2024 Maastricht Concert:  Power of Love

André Rieu's 2024 Maastricht Concert: Power of Love

Running time: 165 mins

Details

Sat 31 Aug

15:15

Book Now

Sun 01 Sep

14:15

Book Now

Mon 02 Sep

11:45

Book Now

Show More

Deadpool & Wolverine

Deadpool & Wolverine

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Thu 25 Jul

17:00

Book Now

Thu 25 Jul

20:15

Book Now

Fri 26 Jul

14:00

Book Now

Show More

Deadpool & Wolverine - 18+ Only

Deadpool & Wolverine - 18+ Only

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Thu 25 Jul

00:05

Book Now
Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga

Running time: 148 mins

Details

Fri 24 May

20:00

Book Now

Sat 25 May

19:45

Book Now

Sun 26 May

20:30

Book Now

Show More

IF

IF

Running time: 104 mins

Details

Sat 25 May

16:30

Book Now

Sun 26 May

17:45

Book Now

Mon 27 May

16:45

Book Now

Show More

Inside Out 2

Inside Out 2

Running time: 96 mins

Details

Fri 14 Jun

11:45

Book Now

Fri 14 Jun

14:15

Book Now

Fri 14 Jun

16:45

Book Now

Show More

Message in a Bottle

Message in a Bottle

Running time: 90 mins

Details

Thu 30 May

19:20

Book Now

Sun 02 Jun

14:00

Book Now
NT Live: The Motive and the Cue

NT Live: The Motive and the Cue

Running time: 165 mins

Details

Wed 05 Jun

19:30

Book Now
Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sun 30 Jun

14:00

Book Now

Tue 02 Jul

19:30

Book Now
Royal Ballet: The Winter's Tale

Royal Ballet: The Winter's Tale

Running time: 195 mins

Details

Sun 26 May

14:00

Book Now
Royal Opera: Andrea Chenier

Royal Opera: Andrea Chenier

Running time: 195 mins

Details

Tue 11 Jun

19:15

Book Now
That They May Face The Rising Sun

That They May Face The Rising Sun

Running time: 111 mins

Details

Mon 03 Jun

14:00

Book Now

Tue 04 Jun

14:00

Book Now

Thu 06 Jun

11:30

Book Now

Show More

The Garfield Movie

The Garfield Movie

Running time: 101 mins

Details

Sat 25 May

10:45

Book Now

Sat 25 May

13:45

Book Now

Sun 26 May

11:00

Book Now

Show More

The Texas Chain Saw Massacre (4k Restoration)

The Texas Chain Saw Massacre (4k Restoration)

Running time: 87 mins

Details

Fri 14 Jun

22:00

Book Now

Sat 15 Jun

22:00

Book Now

EXPERIENCE THE MAGIC OF MOVIES WITH OUR PRIVILEGE SCHEME

Join Our Exclusive Privilege Scheme and Unlock Unbeatable Deals and Discounts for Only £2.50

Join the conversation

Receive our latest releases and offers

© Picturedrome, Luxe Cinema 2024 Alexandra Road, Wisbech, PE13 1HQ