24hr Film Info Line
01945 232050

We are pleased to announce, that when you purchase tickets using the Picturedrome App or Website, you can also use PayPal as an additional method of payment.

Elvis


Runtime: 160 MINS

The life story of Elvis Presley as seen through the complicated relationship with his enigmatic manager, Colonel Tom Parker.… More Info


Saturday 2 Jul:

Sunday 3 Jul:

Monday 4 Jul:

Tuesday 5 Jul:

Wednesday 6 Jul:

Lightyear


Runtime: 104 MINS

The definitive origin story of Buzz Lightyear—the hero who inspired the toy—introducing the legendary Space Ranger who would win generations of fans.… More Info


Saturday 2 Jul:

Sunday 3 Jul:

Monday 4 Jul:

Tuesday 5 Jul:

Wednesday 6 Jul:

Saturday 9 Jul:

Sunday 10 Jul:

Saturday 16 Jul:

Sunday 17 Jul:

Minions 2: The Rise of Gru


Runtime: 90 MINS

The untold story of one twelve-year-old's dream to become the world's greatest supervillain.… More Info


Friday 22 Jul:

Saturday 23 Jul:

Sunday 24 Jul:

Monday 25 Jul:

Tuesday 26 Jul:

Wednesday 27 Jul:

Thursday 28 Jul:

Thor: Love and Thunder


Runtime: 120 MINS

The film finds Thor (Chris Hemsworth) on a journey unlike anything he’s ever faced – a quest for inner peace. But his retirement is interrupted by a galactic killer known as Gorr the God Butcher… More Info


Thursday 7 Jul:

Friday 8 Jul:

Saturday 9 Jul:

Sunday 10 Jul:

Monday 11 Jul:

Tuesday 12 Jul:

Wednesday 13 Jul:

Thursday 14 Jul:

Friday 15 Jul:

Saturday 16 Jul:

Sunday 17 Jul:

Monday 18 Jul:

Tuesday 19 Jul:

Wednesday 20 Jul:

Thursday 21 Jul:

Subscribe to Newsletter




Please don't bring your own food Challenge 18