24hr Film Info Line
01945 232050

Guest Notice: The Luxe is currently being renovated and at this time some areas are undergoing works or are inaccessible all together. This includes our bar area and some rest rooms. Please contact the Box Office directly on 01945 588808 if you have any questions or access requirements and we shall ensure that you can book with confidence.

Ad Astra


Runtime: 123 MINS

Astronaut Roy McBride (Brad Pitt) travels to the outer edges of the solar system to find his missing father and unravel a mystery that threatens the survival of our planet. His journey will uncover… More Info


Friday 27 Sep:

Saturday 28 Sep:

Sunday 29 Sep:

Monday 30 Sep:

Tuesday 1 Oct:

Wednesday 2 Oct:

Thursday 3 Oct:

Downton Abbey


Runtime: 122 MINS

The television series Downton Abbey followed the lives of the Crawley family and the servants who worked for them at the turn of the 20th century in an Edwardian English country house. Over its 6… More Info


Sunday 22 Sep:

Monday 23 Sep:

Tuesday 24 Sep:

Wednesday 25 Sep:

Thursday 26 Sep:

Friday 27 Sep:

Saturday 28 Sep:

Monday 30 Sep:

Tuesday 1 Oct:

Wednesday 2 Oct:

Thursday 3 Oct:

Joker


Runtime: 121 MINS

“Joker” centers around the iconic arch nemesis and is an original, standalone story not seen before on the big screen. Phillips’ exploration of Arthur Fleck (Phoenix), a man disregarded by society,… More Info


Friday 4 Oct:

Saturday 5 Oct:

Sunday 6 Oct:

Monday 7 Oct:

Tuesday 8 Oct:

Wednesday 9 Oct:

Thursday 10 Oct:

Friday 11 Oct:

Saturday 12 Oct:

Sunday 13 Oct:

Monday 14 Oct:

Tuesday 15 Oct:

Wednesday 16 Oct:

Thursday 17 Oct:

Judy


Runtime: 118 MINS

Winter 1968 and showbiz legend Judy Garland arrives in Swinging London to perform a five-week sold-out run at The Talk of the Town. It is 30 years since she shot to global stardom in The Wizard of Oz,… More Info


Monday 28 Oct:

Tuesday 29 Oct:

Wednesday 30 Oct:

Thursday 31 Oct:

Mrs Lowry And Son


Runtime: 91 MINS

An intimate and comical portrayal into one of the greatest artists of the 20th Century, L.S. Lowry, and his unhappy and controlling relationship with his bed-ridden mother, Elizabeth. Elizabeth… More Info


Friday 27 Sep:

Saturday 28 Sep:

Sunday 29 Sep:

Monday 30 Sep:

Tuesday 1 Oct:

Wednesday 2 Oct:

Thursday 3 Oct:

The Northern Ballet - Dracula Live


Runtime: 120 MINS

Bram Stoker’s legendary vampire lives on in this extraordinary production from Northern Ballet, played out through a unique blend of sensuous dancing, gripping theatre and Gothic sets.… More Info


Thursday 31 Oct:

Subscribe to Newsletter